Library Holiday Hours

September 2018

  • Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, September 1, 2018 and Sunday September 2, 2018 – CLOSED
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018 – CLOSED

October 2018

  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 8, 2018 – CLOSED

November 2018

  • Election Day: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 – OPEN 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Veterans Day: Sunday, November 11, 2018 – CLOSED
  • Eve of Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 – OPEN TIL 6:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22, 2018 – CLOSED

December 2018

  • Christmas Eve: Monday, December 24, 2018 – CLOSED
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – CLOSED
  • New Year’s Eve: Monday, December 31, 2018 – CLOSED

January 2019

  • New Years Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – CLOSED
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019 – CLOSED

February 2019

  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 18, 2019 – CLOSED

April 2019

  • Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 21, 2019- CLOSED

May 2019

  • Mother’s Day: Sunday, May 12, 2019 – CLOSED
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019 – CLOSED

July 2019

  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019 – CLOSED