Library Holiday Hours

September 2019

  • Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, August 31, 2019 and Sunday September 1, 2019 – CLOSED
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019 – CLOSED

October 2019

  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 14, 2019 – CLOSED

November 2019

  • Election Day: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – OPEN 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2019 – CLOSED
  • Eve of Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – OPEN TIL 6:00pm
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019 – CLOSED

December 2019

  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – CLOSED
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – CLOSED
  • New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – CLOSED

January 2020

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – CLOSED
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 20, 2020 – CLOSED

February 2020

  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 17, 2020 – CLOSED

April 2020

  • Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 12, 2020 – CLOSED

May 2020

  • Mother’s Day: Sunday, May 10, 2020 – CLOSED
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020 – CLOSED

July 2020

  • Independence Day: Saturday, July 4, 2020 – CLOSED